November 2015

Day at Row house and Faster Fenay

Last night we spent the night and today till noon at our Row house. I packed a whole bag of books since there is not even one television there.Yesterday I also went to my library to exchange my books. Got a awesome book called Half-minute horrors written by a bunch of different authors. I also went to a local book fair and bought two awesome books of  Faster Fenay. Yeah so tomorrow I have to go to school and do the stupid art work again!

Standard

One thought on “Day at Row house and Faster Fenay

Leave a Reply

