December 2015

‘Tis the season to be Dramatic!

Yeah so today was the “Impressions: Fitness through Dramatics” (Drama) of my school, and I have to say that they did a great job. There were 6 dances in the whole Drama. Me and my friends who had participated in the Art work were called on stage in the end with a electronic  diya. My one had a jammed switch so I had to fumble in the dark for 15 seconds trying to turn the switch on. In the end I managed to flip the switch.Tomorrow is afternoon shift’s Drama. Not including the diya my day went well.

Standard

3 thoughts on “‘Tis the season to be Dramatic!

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you probably did, the net will likely be much more
    helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

