December 2015

Officially 12!

It was my birthday on the 13th!! Now I am officially 12. For my birthday gift Mom bought the book “30 years of laughs and Lasagna” I is a book which celebrates 30 years of the Garfield comic strip. It is an awesome book! Mom also bought me the autobiography of Abdul Kalam “Wings of Fire”.We also went to watch the movie “Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie” on my birthday and I also ate a big pizza at Domino’s. School has now started the periods again since the gathering is over. I have got 2 Assignments, 1 Project, 3 Essays and 1 activity sheet already. This Term is starting to look pretty hectic by now.

Standard

Leave a Reply

